Wilton Lodge Logo
Wilton AF & AM
  |     home
Calendar   |   Contact Us   |   About Freemasonry   |   How To Find Us   |   Our Officers   |   How To Become A Mason   |   Masonic Links   |   C.H.I.P.S. Program   |   Past Masters   |   Newsletter   |   Installation of Officers for 2007   |   By-laws   |   15th District Lodges   |   Membership List   |   Pictures of Officers 2009   |   New Lodge Progres Pics

Our Officers
Under constrution image
Worshipful Master Apron
Worshipful Master

Craig W. Coolidge
Senior Warden Apron
Senior Warden

Junior Warden Apron
Junior Warden
Treasurer Apron

Alan K. Morison
Secretary Apron

David B. Baker
Chaplain Apron

Harland M. Harnden
Marshall Apron

Wesley O. Lane
Senior Deacon Apron
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon Apron
Junior Deacon
Steward Apron
Senior Steward

Philip B. Dufour
Steward Apron
Junior Steward

Historian Apron

Jay H. Hanna
Tyler Apron

Steven W. Sabin

Finance Committee:
Clinton H. Coolidge, Sr.
Thomas B. Saviello
Harold E. Beisaw